Banner
Home > About Us

Nanjing ye Tuo Automation equipment Co., Ltd.is a professional service in the glass cutting machine, glass edging machine glass cleaning machine industry of science and technology equipment manufacturing enterprises. Company focused on the development and manufacture of glass deep-processing production of special equipment and automated production lines, product categories including glass thermal bending furnace, glass cutting machine, glass cleaning machine, auto mirror glass automatic production line, with from a large piece of glass to the finished product detection packaging line research and development manufacturing capabilities.
The company has many years of experience in the design of professional engineers and experienced team of workers, the product of the technical indicators are in the same industry advanced level. We fully understand the characteristics of the glass deep-processing industry, pay special attention to the advanced nature of products, reliability and durability, to ensure that each product is easy to operate, easy maintenance, reliable and durable, in the product sales also to provide users with long-term, timely and low-cost services. The use of the company's single machine or the entire production line, can allow users to immediately experience in the labor productivity and product quality to bring a significant increase.
We can also according to user requirements, tailored to a variety of special equipment and automated production lines, to meet the users of automated production and advanced equipment, urgent needs, in this regard we have a lot of successful cases.
At present, the company developed a variety of independent intellectual property rights of the car mirror special equipment and automated production lines, not only for the domestic customers, but also exported to all over the world, including the United States, Britain, Brazil, Poland, Thailand, Turkey, India and other countries.

首页 > 关于我们

南京烨拓自动化设备有限公司是国内一家专业的服务于玻璃切割机、玻璃磨边机玻璃清洗机行业的科技型装备制造企业。公司专注于研发制造玻璃深加工生产专用设备和自动化生产线,产品种类包括玻璃热弯曲炉、玻璃切割机、玻璃清洗机、车镜玻璃自动生产线等,具有从大片玻璃开片到成品检测包装整线研发制造能力。
公司有一支具有多年设计经验的专业工程师团队和富有经验的工人队伍,产品的各项技术指标均处于同行业内的先进水平。我们充分认识到玻璃深加工行业的特点,特别关注产品的先进性、可靠性和耐用性,确保每一款产品都做到操作简便,维修方便,可靠耐用,在产品销售以后也给用户提供长期、及时和低成本的服务。采用本公司的单台机器或者整条生产线,都能够让用户立即体验到在劳动生产率和产品质量方面带来的明显提升。
我们还可以根据用户的要求,量身定做各种专用设备和自动化生产线,满足用户对自动化生产和先进装备的迫切需求,在这方面我们有很多成功的案例。
目前公司研发制造的各类具有自主知识产权的车镜专用设备和自动化生产线,不仅提供给国内广大用户,还远销世界各地,包括美国、英国、巴西、波兰、泰国、土耳其、印度等国家。